Management-Consulting Since 1971

Founded in 1971, CONSULTING AG is one of the leading management consultancies in Austria with focus on health care, service providers and the public sector. With maximum specialist know-how, strong personal commitment and consistent project processing, we develop and realize solutions for large entrepreneurial challenges.

Service Thumb

Our Mission

With in-depth industry know-how, strong personal commitment and consistent implementation, we realize solutions for large entrepreneurial and organizational challenges. Thus with each project, we achieve a clear additional value for our clients.

Service Thumb

OUR CLIENTS

Our clients are companies in the health-care, service and public sectors. In these business sectors our experts have deep insight in business models and understand the respective environment. 

Service Thumb

OUR COMPETENCIES

In our functional focal points "Strategy & Controlling", "Organization & Processes" and "Leadership & Culture", we act holistically. During many years of implementation experience, we have developed distinct change-management competencies.

Make your Career!

We look for committed and implementation-oriented ladies and gentlemen with minimum five years of professional experience.

more information

Our Events

Since 2002, CONSULTING AG has been organizing various Business Breakfasts per year. Our guests appreciate the excellent speakers and superb networking opportunities in Hotel Imperial and − since 2014 − also in Falkensteiner Hotel Wien Margareten.

Event Galleries

thumb

Business Breakfast 24.01.2020 at Hotel Imperial

„Current challenges for Vienna as a business location"

Presented by

Walter Ruck

President of the Vienna Chamber of Commerce

thumb

Business Breakfast 16.03.2018 at Falkensteiner Hotel Margareten

„Relevant data vs. big data: decisions in real-time economics"

Presented by

Ricardo-José Vybiral

Member of the Board KSV1870 Holding AG, Managing Director Kreditschutzverband von 1870

management-consulting Seit 1971

Die CONSULTING AG wurde 1971 gegründet und zählt zu den führenden Management Consulting Gesellschaften in Österreich mit Branchenschwerpunkten im Gesundheitswesen, bei Dienstleistungs-Unternehmen und im öffentlichen Sektor. Mit höchstem fachlichem Know-How, starkem persönlichem Engagement und konsequenter Projektabwicklung entwickeln und realisieren wir Lösungen für anspruchsvolle unternehmerische Herausforderungen.

Service Thumb

unsere mission

Mit tiefgehendem Branchen-Know-how, starkem persönlichem Engagement und konsequenter Umsetzung realisieren wir Lösungen für große strategische und organisatorische Herausforderungen. Für unsere Kunden bringen wir in jedem Projekt einen klaren Mehrwert.

Service Thumb

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden sind Unternehmen im Gesundheitswesen, im Dienstleistungsbereich sowie im öffentlichen Sektor. Speziell auf diesen Gebieten verstehen unsere Experten Geschäftsmodelle genau und kennen darüber hinaus das jeweilige Umfeld.

Service Thumb

Unsere Kompetenzen

In unseren funktionalen Schwerpunkten „Strategie & Controlling“, „Organisation & Prozesse“ und „Führung & Kultur“ agieren wir ganzheitlich. Im Zuge langjähriger Umsetzungserfahrung haben wir ausgeprägte Change-Management-Kompetenzen entwickelt.

Machen Sie Karriere!

Wir suchen engagierte und umsetzungsstarke Damen und Herren mit zumindest fünfjähriger Berufserfahrung. 

Weitere Informationen

Unsere Events

Seit 2002 führt die CONSULTING AG mehrmals pro Jahr ein Business Frühstück mit herausragenden Gastrednern und ausgezeichneten Network-Möglichkeiten im Hotel Imperial und seit Mai 2014 auch im Falkensteiner Hotel Wien Margareten durch.

event galerien

thumb

Business Frühstück 12.05.2017 im Falkensteiner Hotel Margareten

„Wohin die Reise geht: Aktuelle Trends und innovative Geschäftsmodelle der internationalen Tourismusanbieter"

Präsentiert von

Erich Falkensteiner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board - FMTG - Falkensteiner Michaeler Tourism Group AG

thumb

Business Frühstück 03.03.2017 im Hotel Imperial

„Meilensteine in der Gesundheitsreform"

Präsentiert von

Dr. Clemens Martin Auer

Sektionschef Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und Frauen

thumb

Business Frühstück 25.11.2016 im Hotel Imperial

„Die Wien Holding im Wandel"

Präsentiert von

Komm.-Rat Peter Hanke

Geschäftsführer Wien Holding GmbH